Black Friday 2019: The ultimate guide to deals and discounts


This story is part of Holiday Gift Guide 2019, your source for the season’s best gifts and deals, hand-picked by the experts at CNET.

It’s that time of year — once we’ve finished chowing down on turkey, we venture out to see what we can check off our holiday shopping lists on Black Friday. You can still take advantage of massive discounts, even if you don’t want to stand in lines that wrap around Target in the wee hours of the morning. There are already plenty of sale prices live from retailers like Amazon, Walmart, Best Buy and others, with the “official” Black Friday discounts and sales slated to start between.

Here’s the ultimate sales guide to keep your head from spinning (and your budget on track) this holiday shopping season. 

Online sale start times

All retailers have started some sales: The best Black Friday 2019 deals right now (all stores)

But full sales start as follows:

Amazon: Thursday, Nov. 28 at 12:01 a.m. PT (3:01 a.m. ET)


Walmart: Wednesday, Nov. 27 at 7 p.m. PT (10 p.m. ET)

Full Walmart Black Friday ad.

The best Walmart deals right now and coming soon.


Best Buy: Wednesday, Nov. 27 at 9:01 p.m. PT (Thursday, Nov. 28 at 12:01 a.m. ET)

Full Best Buy Black Friday ad.

The best Walmart deals right now and coming soon.


Target: Sales start Wednesday, Nov. 27, but timing is complicated According to Target: “On Nov. 27, early access deals begin at approximately 2:01 a.m. CT (12:01 a.m. PT, 3 a.m. ET) for credit and debit RedCard holders and 6 p.m. CT (4 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. ET) for Target Circle members. RedCard early access price applied when you use your RedCard at checkout on Target.com. Target Circle early access price applied when you sign into your Target.com account at checkout on Target.com after 6 p.m. CT. Target Circle and RedCard Black Friday early access offers are not the same, and all deals will be revealed on Nov. 27.”

Full Target Black Friday ad.

The best Target deals available right now



Now playing:
Watch this:

How to get great deals on Black Friday



1:08

Best Black Friday 2019 deals by retailer

Best Black Friday 2019 deals by products

  • The best Black Friday 2019 deals on Apple products (AirPods, iPad, MacBook, Apple Watch, iPhone 11 and more)
  • The best Black Friday 2019 deals on Amazon Echo speakers, Fire tablets, Kindles, Fire TV streamers and all other Amazon devices
  • The best Black Friday 2019 deals on game consoles (Xbox One, PS4 and Switch)
  • The best Black Friday 2019 deals on Xbox One
  • The best Black Friday 2019 deals on PlayStation 4
  • The best Black Friday 2019 deals on Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite
  • The best Black Friday 2019 deals on TVs
  • The best Black Friday 2019 deals on headphones (AirPods, AirPods Pro, Bose, Sony and more)
  • The best Black Friday 2019 deals on wireless speakers (Echo, Google Home, Sonos and more)
  • The best Black Friday 2019 deals on cameras (Nikon, Sony, Canon, GoPro and more)
  • The best Black Friday 2019 deals on laptops (Apple MacBook, HP, Dell and more)
  • The best Black Friday 2019 deals on Apple Watch and Fitbit
  • Best Black Friday 2019 deals on wireless charging pads

The best Black Friday deals by price

The best Black Friday kitchen deals by retailer

The best Black Friday kitchen deals by products



Source link

Johnny Holt

Web rancher!!!

Back to top